(Video) @JAYnFRESH - "Cat'n Off" (Explicit)

July 31, 2014

No Comments
My homies JAYnFRESH finally drop the long awaited visual for their single "Cat'n Off". This record is one for the clubs, so turn up! Peep the video and leave your thoughts in the comments. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=69pjlcJWGYg Peace, Love, & ReBlogs; Soosh*e! Gomez. Read More

(Video) @CALEBORATE - "Anna's Lament" (Explicit)

July 29, 2014

No Comments
I, legit, think I found a new artist to watch for. This cat's name is Caleborate, and his Twitter claims that he hails from Sacramento/Berkeley. Either, I'm proud to post this joint on my blog today. This record is Hip Hop to the core. I don't even really wanna talk about it anymore. I'm just… Read More

(Audio) @PlusMoney x @KrisKasanova - "Skatin'" (Explicit)

July 25, 2014

No Comments
Sacramento native C Plus teams up New York emcee Kris Kasanova for this infectious boom bap record, "Skatin'". C Plus has always been a well-rounded artist, digging into instrumentals that would normally be out-of-the-ordinary for an artist who came up being known as a backpack emcee. However, for Plus, it seems like there's no such thing as… Read More

(Audio) @wizkhalifa - "Stayin' Out All Night" (Explicit)

July 23, 2014

No Comments
The spearhead of the infamous Taylor Gang, Wiz Khalifa has released another sneak peek at the upcoming Blacc Hollywood project. Now, I'm gonna get real on this one. I have been a Wiz fan for quite some time. Kush & Orange Juice is still the tape I slap in my car every Summer, all Summer long. When… Read More

(Audio) @RU_AREYOU - "M O B"

July 12, 2014

No Comments
HOLY WOW. Okay. I know I just posted a Ru record not too long ago, but my goodness... I can't seem to get over this record. Maybe it's the 2Pac sample. Maybe it's the driving drums. Maybe it's the laid back chords. To be honest, I don't wanna decide what it is. I'm just enjoying… Read More

(Audio) @RU_AREYOU - "Aeon"

July 1, 2014

No Comments
Sacramento native Ru (AREYOU) takes again to his Future-Electronic niche with "Aeon". After a long hiatus--taken to tour with America's Best Dance Crew Champions Quest Crew--Ru returns to electronic music scene with nothing short of a turn up! The sound that he's been attacking within the past year has been in the lower BPM range, so it… Read More